Business mobility as you have always wanted

With our personalized business mobility service, HDirect Mobility Solutions allows you to choose from a variety of Bell solutions for your business and your entire team.
Téléphone Intelligent Iphone, Samsung Galaxy, Sony Experia

Wireless Internet Public

Access all over the country

With more than 4,000 public wireless Internet access points across the country, Bell is proud to offer all mobile users a free Wi-Fi network. You can find a Bell Wireless Public Internet Access Point from coast to coast, at McDonald’s, Chapters, Indigo and, most recently, Tim Hortons.

Ipad Mini, Ipad Air, Samsung Galaxy Tab,
Forfait partage de Bell mobilité

Share your mobility plan with everyone on your team!

Bell Share Plans let you choose your phone, minutes, and data to meet the needs of your business.

Bell’s Share Plans fit just as well for a person who only owns one device or a company with multiple devices. By combining multiple people on the same package, you save and optimize your shareable data. You save each month and you receive only one invoice to facilitate your payments.

Enjoy shareable data for use including: viewing on-demand videos, games, mobile apps, or other downloads.

Bell Business Advantage

Our size and scope allows you access to savings and exclusive benefits from companies that can help you grow your business. With Bell, not only will you get access to reliable telecom solutions, you’ll also have opportunities to grow that no others can offer. This program is exclusive to small and medium business clients with a Bell business service.

Visite Advantage Section

ALL THE BEST BRAND FOR YOUR MOBILE NEEDS

Reinventing the mobile experience... one sale at a time

Let yourself be guided by our mobility experts. Our team is trained to offer you personalized advice according to your needs.

A great variety of moblie from the latest models and brands.

Whether for a new cell device, tablet or accessory to protect everything, several models are available. Choose from the latest phones and packages from the best provider in the country.

Our Business Advisors lives next to you

HDirect is a Bell Authorized Depositary. Contact us to discover the offers and the most advantageous packages according to your needs and this, with an exemplary, personalized service and close to you.

Contact HDirect

Boutique Bell HDirect Joliette

Visit our HDirect MobiliT Boutique website

Located in the metropolitan area of Montreal since 2013, we offer an outstanding service that meets the requirements of our customers. Also on the Web, we’re there to provide support with any questions about your mobility plan you may have.

To provide a wide range of telecommunication products and services tailored to the personal or corporate needs of all the consumers in eastern Canada.

Visit Boutique.HDirect.ca

Bell Canada is neither the owner, nor the author of this Web site, and it does not assume any responsibility for its contents or its updates. Bell cannot guarantee the exactitude or the relevance of the information presented on this site. The Bell logo is a trade mark of Bell Canada, used under license. All price and promotions are based on Bell Fibe better plan or Bell Mobile Share Plan for a Plus Device. Certain conditions apply. Prices and packages may differ across residential sectors and are subject to change without notice. Legal procedures may differ depending on your supplier. Taxe not included.

La mobilité affaires comme vous l’avez toujours souhaitée

Grâce à notre service personnalisé en mobilité d’affaires, HDirect Solutions Mobilité vous permet de choisir parmi une variété de solutions de Bell pour votre entreprise et toute votre équipe.
Téléphone Intelligent Iphone, Samsung Galaxy, Sony Experia

Un réseau Wi-Fi

à travers le pays

Avec plus de 4 000 points d’accès Internet publics sans fil à travers le pays, Bell est fière d’offrir à tous les utilisateurs mobiles un réseau Wi-Fi gratuit. Vous pouvez trouver un point d’accès Internet public sans fil de Bell d’un océan à l’autre, dans les établissements McDonald’s, Chapters, Indigo et, tout récemment, Tim Hortons participants.

Ipad Mini, Ipad Air, Samsung Galaxy Tab,
Forfait partage de Bell mobilité

Partagez votre forfait avec tous les membres de votre équipe!

Les forfaits À partager de Bell vous permettent de choisir votre téléphone, vos minutes et vos données en fonction des besoins de votre entreprise.

Les forfaits À partager de Bell s’adaptent aussi bien à une personne qui ne possède qu’un appareil ou à une entreprise qui en compte plusieurs. En combinant plusieurs personnes sur un même forfait, vous économisez et optimisez vos données partageables. Vous économisez chaque mois et vous ne recevez qu’une seule facture pour faciliter vos paiements.

Profitez des données partageables pour une utilisation comprenant : le visionnement de vidéos sur demande, des jeux, des applications mobiles ou d’autres téléchargements.

Programme Avantages

Affaires de Bell

Offert en exclusivité par Bell, le programme Avantages Affaires de Bell est gratuit et permet d’économiser des milliers de dollars sur une foule de ressources essentielles aux entreprises, telles que des services de messagerie, de l’essence et d’autres produits et services. Parmi nos partenaires, on compte Petro-Canada, La Source et plus encore. Vous pouvez même faire profiter vos employés de ces économies.

Avantages Bell Affaire

Découvrez les marques disponibles!

L’expérience d’achat d’un téléphone mobile réinventée

Laissez-vous guider par nos experts en mobilité. Notre équipe est formée pour vous offrir des conseils personnalisés selon vos besoins.

Choisissez parmi les plus récents modèles.

Que ce soit pour un nouvel appareil cellulaire, une tablette ou un accessoire pour protéger le tout, plusieurs modèles sont disponibles. Choisissez parmi les téléphones et les forfaits dernier cri du meilleur fournisseur au pays.

Des conseillers près de chez vous

HDirect est un Dépositaire autorisé Bell. Contactez-nous pour découvrir les offres et les forfaits les plus avantageux selon vos besoins et ce, avec un service-conseil exemplaire, personnalisé et près de chez vous.

Contactez notre équipe

Boutique Bell HDirect Joliette

Visite le site de la boutique HDirect MobiliT!

Le volet MobiliT d’HDirect est un Dépositaire Autorisé Bell Canada. Depuis maintenant 2013, nous offrons un service hors-pair répondant aux exigences de la clientèle dans la région métropolitaine de Montréal en plus d’avoir une présence sur le web pour toutes vos questions sur votre forfait mobilité.

Notre mission : Offrir des produits et services de télécommunication personnalisés et adaptés tant aux besoins personnels qu’aux besoins corporatifs des consommateurs situés dans l’est du Canada.

Visitez Boutique.HDirect.ca

Bell Canada n’est ni le propriétaire ni l’auteur de ce site Web, et elle n’assume aucune responsabilité pour son contenu ou ses mises à jour. Le logo Bell est une marque de commerce de Bell Canada, utilisée sous licence. Les marques de commerce mentionnées dans ce site appartiennent à leurs détenteurs respectifs. Prix basé sur le forfait Trio Fibe  en promotion de Bell. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Les prix peuvent différer selon les secteurs et sont sujets à changement sans préavis. Taxes en sus.