Save now

WITH THE HELP OF OUR TEAM

HDirect Solutions helps you optimize your budget in telecommunications, transaction, Web and security. A team of professionals who can solve the most complex problems and whose reputation for excellence is second to none, helps you save even more through our cost analysis program.

HDirect Cost Advantage Program

Cost Advantage Program

THE OPTIMIZED SOLUTION FOR YOUR BUDGET

Technological evolution cost a lot to all businesses. Like many entrepreneurs, companies need to go to multiple representative for a full and complete service. With the HDirect Solutions CAP, our consultants work with you and your team, to optimize your fibre optic, mobility, Web, payment system and security budget.

The HDirect Solutions CAP helps you optimize your budget in these field of activity:

pac-internet

FIBRE OPTICS
INTERNET

pac-television

FIBRE OPTICS
TV SERVICES

pac-telephonie

BUSINESS
TELEPHONE

pac-mobilite

MOBILITY &
ACCESSORIES

pac-paiment

PAYMENT
SYSTEM

pac-securite

CORPORATE
SECURITY

Pac-Web

WEBSITE
PRODUCTION

pac-marketing2

DIGITAL
ADVERTISING

The small team behind every big company

Proud partner of your success

HDirect Solutions Cost Advantage Program (PAC) gives your business everything it needs to do more and enjoy more. Save now on your bill for TV, phone, Internet, mobile, web, transaction and security services thanks to our expertise in the matter.

Save with the help of an HDirect Solutions consultant

Command the CAP

Call Us!

1-844-585-3423

Question?

Chat with us

Économisez maintenant

AVEC L’AIDE DE NOTRE ÉQUIPE

HDirect Solutions vous aide à optimiser votre budget en télécommunication, transaction, Web et sécurité. Une équipe de professionnels, pouvant solutionner les problématiques les plus complexes et dont la réputation d’excellence n’est plus à faire, vous aide à économiser encore plus grâce à notre programme d’analyse des coûts.

Contactez-nous

Programme d’avantage des coûts

LA SOLUTION POUR OPTIMISER VOTRE BUDGET

L’évolution technologique fait dépenser les entreprises. Comme plusieurs entrepreneurs, les compagnies doivent s’orienter vers plusieurs fournisseurs pour profiter d’un service complet et total. Avec le PAC d’HDirect Solutions, nos conseillers travaillent avec vous et votre équipe pour optimiser votre budget fibre optique, mobilité, Web, système de paiements et sécurité.

Contactez-nous

Le PAC d’HDirect Solutions vous aide à optimiser votre budget dans ces secteurs d’activités :

pac-internet

INTERNET
FIBRE OPTIQUE

pac-television

TÉLÉVISION
FIBRE OPTIQUE

pac-telephonie

TÉLÉPHONIE
D’AFFAIRE

pac-mobilite

MOBILITÉ ET
ACCESSOIRES

pac-paiment

SYSTÈME
TRANSACTIONNEL

pac-securite

SÉCURITÉ
COMMERCIALE

Pac-Web

PRODUCTION
DE SITE WEB

pac-marketing2

CAMPAGNE
PUBLICITAIRE

La petite équipe derrière chaque grande entreprise

Fier partenaire de votre succès

 

Le programme d’avantage des coûts (PAC) d’HDirect Solutions offrent à votre entreprise tout ce dont elle a besoin pour en faire plus et en profiter plus. Économisez maintenant sur votre facture pour les services Télé, téléphonies, Internet, mobilités, Web, transactionnel et de sécurité grâce à notre expertise en la matière.

 

Économisez avec l’aide d’un conseillier d’HDirect Solutions.

Commandez le PAC

Appelez-nous!

1-844-585-3423 option 3

Écrivez-nous!

entreprise@hdirect.ca

Des questions?

Parlez en direct